< Back to the Main Site

Author Topic: Gun rights group won't be dining at Papillion Texas Roadhouse; event moved to...  (Read 2844 times)

Offline Dave1215

• Lead Benefactor

Offline shooter

• NFOA Full Member

402-592-7427  just in case you want to tell someone you will never go into there place again.
Was mich nicht umbringt macht mich stärker
Sic semper evello mortem tyrannis
 NRA Endowment member
  Shoot  them in the crotch.  Clint Smith, thunder ranch.  Oct 14, 2016

Offline bullit

• NFOA Full Member
As a business owner I support their decision.  In MY opinion, this shoving it their face attitude only hurts the cause and feeds the drive-by media frenzy.   Had it been simply enter the dining establishment OCing and not drawing undue attention, likely would have been a non-issue.  For the sake of history and rather large number of us gathered at this eatery in the Fall of 2010 with Mas Ayoob.  Yes, we were concealed but the volume of the varied guns topics didn't leave much for fellow patrons to figure out who we were or what we stood for.  Again, that is MY opinion and I am entitled to it. 

Offline tstuart34

• NFOA Full Member
As a business owner I support their decision.  In MY opinion, this shoving it their face attitude only hurts the cause and feeds the drive-by media frenzy.   Had it been simply enter the dining establishment OCing and not drawing undue attention, likely would have been a non-issue.  For the sake of history and rather large number of us gathered at this eatery in the Fall of 2010 with Mas Ayoob.  Yes, we were concealed but the volume of the varied guns topics didn't leave much for fellow patrons to figure out who we were or what we stood for.  Again, that is MY opinion and I am entitled to it.