< Back to the Main Site

Author Topic: Suppressors in stock  (Read 2884 times)

Offline American Reaper Arms LLC

• NFOA Full Member
Suppressors in stock
« on: January 21, 2014, 09:04:55 AM »
Will update soon
« Last Edit: March 01, 2014, 08:15:40 AM by American Reaper Arms LLC »

Offline landon410

• NFOA Full Member
Re: Suppressors in stock
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2014, 01:11:50 PM »
complete newb to suppressors and curious about them.

I understand you have to get a tax stamp which is a couple hundred dollars, but is this a one hour of paperwork kind of deal or a take a long long time, waiting on the guberment and might take months type situation

the warlock II, I didn't know you could get one so cheap, how effective are these lower cost units?

is a suppressor only good for one gun (legally)? Or could you put it on your gun, than your buddies gun etc?

Offline AWick

• Steel Benefactor
  • Home is where your armory is.
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2014, 08:35:48 PM »
Guys I thought i would post some things i have in stock and for sale here.

Would you happen to take trades? I have a couple firearms that I don't shoot a lot any more and I've been looking at cans for a while now and see you have a pretty good price on the Octane 9... almost too good... :D
"Well-regulated" meant well equipped, trained and disciplined... not controlled with an iron fist.

Offline CitizenClark

• NFOA Full Member
  • Live free or die!
    • Silencer News
« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2014, 09:58:34 PM »
complete newb to suppressors and curious about them.

I understand you have to get a tax stamp which is a couple hundred dollars, but is this a one hour of paperwork kind of deal or a take a long long time, waiting on the guberment and might take months type situation